latina today

Latina Bloggers

Day #3 Wednesday, May 22 – INSANITY 60 Day Challenge

on May 23, 2013

The Day I Cheated…..

After only two days, I am ashamed to say it, but I cheated!
I ate Pizza today…. And 2 cheese sticks… Ok three cheese sticks.
Not only that, but I didn’t give it my all when I did my workout… I was just too sore to move.
So sad.

But, tomorrow is a brand new day!! Full of possibilities and of INSANITY!!

5 responses to “Day #3 Wednesday, May 22 – INSANITY 60 Day Challenge

  1. mivorin says:

    Life goes on! haha

  2. lol! Try eating more bananas to help with the sore muscles. It really works for mine when I run.

  3. jolie1199 says:

    Thanks! I do need more potassium in my diet! I felt horrible yesterday, so I went and treated myself (with my last 200 calories for the day) to a deep fried churro.. o_O

Leave a Reply

