latina today

Latina Bloggers

Pizza By Georgios

on June 4, 2013

Screen shot 2013-06-02 at 11.59.59 PM

I have been going to this Italian Deli since I was in grade school, my family and those lucky enough to have been introduced to “Pizza By Georgio” by my family, also agree, this is the best place for Italian Subs and Pizza. Friday nights used to consist of Georgio’s Italian Sub and Pepperoni with Extra mushroom pizza night! I miss it now that I am so far away!

If you are ever even remotely close to Downey, South Gate, Paramount area, swing by to this hole in the wall, you will want to come back again and again!

Pizza by Georgios, South Gate, CA

 Gets 4 out 4 stars in my Book!

 Unknown

  • Rating: 4 out 4 stars
  • Price: $ (out of 4 $)
  • Parking: Free Lot
  • Seating: Casual, Hole in the Wall, TV screens, Friendly Owners
  • Location: 13323 Paramount Blvd, South Gate CA 90280

Check out below the Best Pepperoni and Extra Mushroom Pizza EVER!!

 

 

IMG_1586

 

One response to “Pizza By Georgios

  1. Evelyn says:

    I used to live by there and I never tried the pizza 🍕I’m gonna stop by one day after work 🙂

Leave a Reply

